YIKES, ZAZOOKS! TARNATION THUNDER, I WAS REPORTED SEEN IN LONDON, SENDING OUT A RUN-ON SENTENCE, ASKING FOR ALL THINGS FOR MONEY! You know I might ask for attention, that’s fine or not fine, depending on the beholder, but asking for money is not my style, via email or any other manner of speaking.

I filed the necessary cyber crime reports; and reader, i had over 700 people on my list. I wonder what they thought. Most people got it. It wasn’t me. Two friends said, “It’s not Esther, because she doesn’t speak in complete sentences.” Some praised my random eloquence, and my friend Donna did the best-she basically thought it a parody written by me and responded that she’d pay, but they’d have to realize, she’d pay in California currency, i.e., I.O.U.’s as the state government pays for goods and services. She put it more humorously, and Bill and I fell to the floor laughing. Just for that one response of hers was worth the whole theft happening.

Thank you one and all for your concern, and apologies for inconveniences. Love to all, Esther safe in California, rolling around in her money!

